News & Events

Beer Pairing Dinner at NY Wine and Culinary Center – March 14

Please join us at the NY Wine and Culinary Center in Canandaigua on Wednesday March 14th for a wonderful Irish themed Beer Pairing Dinner prepared by Executive Chef Matthew Laurence and Executive Sous Chef Gary Parmalee. GAEL Brewing’s Owner/Brewer George Adams will attend giving a description and story behind the beers.

More information can be found at the NYWCC at the following link:

https://www.nywcc.com/events/1517864400/gael-brewmaster-dinner

 

Gael Brewing Dinner_8x10

Holiday Hours

Here are our hours of operation until the beginning of 2018:

  • Thursday December 21 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Friday December 22 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Saturday December 23 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Sunday December 24 (Christmas Eve)  – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Monday December 25 (Christmas) – Closed
  • Tuesday December 26 (St. Stephen’s Day) – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Wednesday December 27 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Thursday December 28 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Friday December 29 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Saturday December 30 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Sunday December 31 (New Year’s Eve)  – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Monday January 1 (New Year’s Day) – Closed

 

Ah Me Joy Porter – One of the Best Beers in Upstate NY 2017

GAEL Brewing’s Ah Me Joy Porter has been recognized as one of the best beers for Upstate NY in 2017 as judged by NYup.com writers Don Cazentre and Jared Paventi. The writers mention that they feel that it is better than Oskar Blues’  Death By Coconut. We are honored by the mention.

http://www.newyorkupstate.com/breweries/2017/12/upstate_new_york_beers_of_2017_beer_review_year_end.html#incart_special-report

gael.jpg

 

Thanksgiving Week Hours

We will be open the following hours for Thanksgiving week:

  • Monday 11/20 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Tuesday 11/21 – Closed
  • Wednesday 11/22 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Thanksgiving 11/23 – Closed
  • Friday 11/24 – Open 11 AM – 6 PM
  • Saturday 11/25- Open 11 AM – 6 PM

Stop by an get a growler or crowler fill for the holiday. Silante.

http://www.health-canada-pharmacy.com/weight-loss.html | http://www.cheapambienpriceonline.com | http://www.besttramadolonlinestore.com